Pictures from the 2009 Ride

Pictures from 2009 including Scot Harris Conquering the WOLF (he is the one currently front and center top) Wayne DuBois and Governor Ritter leading the Wolfpack in old town Castle Rock 2009 Wolfpack The Wolf Award and Governor Ritter! Credits: Eric VanZytveld
Best wolfpack group

Wayne and Bill on Perry StLinda S Wolfwoman 2008Bill Head on award cardBill & Wayne Wilcoxst Old town C RockScot Wolf